Skip to main content


Brookvale PTA Reflections 2022-2023 Program Winners Announced
Posted 11/8/22

Brookvale PTA Reflections 2022-2023 Winners


Our PTA Reflections Program Chairperson, Neha Sanghavi, sends a big “thank you” to all the students, parents, teachers and PTA members for making this year’s Reflections Program so successful.  A special thank you to the judges for time spent going over the 64 entries received this year.  Good job Brookvale Broncos!


We had 13 Primary, 22 Intermediate, and 29 Middle School entries in the following categories:


Dance (2); Film (5); Literature (10); Music (3); Photography (5); Visual Arts (39)


Students receiving Awards of Excellence for their entries will move to the District level.  Congratulations to the following students:


Primary Grade Division—Awards of Excellence:


Vedika R. (Grade 1, Visual Arts)

Aryan V. (Grade 2, multiple categories: Photography; Literature; Film)


Intermediate Grade Division—Awards of Excellence:


Jahaan J. (Grade 5, Visual Arts)

Ahaan S. (Grade 5, Photography)

Joyia W. (Grade 3, Music)

Aariv S. (Grade 3, Literature)

Aaditya S. (Grade 5, Film)

Aarya R. (Grade 3, Dance)


Middle School Grade Division—Awards of Excellence:


Elizabeth R. (Visual Arts)

Sachi L. (Photography)

Parthiv S. (Music & Film)

Ishani S. (Literature)



We would like to recognize and congratulate all the students who submitted entries.


Award of Merit:


Primary: Vardhan P. (KG, Visual Arts)

Intermediate:  Isabella D. (Grade 3, Visual Arts); Ahaan S. (Grade 5, Music, Film & Dance); Aaditya S. (Grade 5, Literature)

Middle School:  Aashna B. (Visual Arts); Meenakshi S. (Photography & Film); Skandan R. (Literature)


Honorable Mention:


Primary:  Omar D. (KG, Visual Arts)

Intermediate:  Sophia Z. (Grade 3, Visual Arts); Ahaan S. (Grade 5, Literature)

Middle School:  Meenakshi S. (Visual Arts & Literature); Henya D. (Photography)



Maximum Participation Award:

Ahaan S. (Grade 5—Submissions in 6 Categories)


Maximum Classroom Participation Award

Mr. Bobosky


Rising Star Award

Siddharth V., Minyi A., Yiran W., Nathan A., Sanya A.


Creative Artist Award

Aryan V., Vihaan C., Antra T., Audrey L., Cara O.