Skip to main content

Brookvale Staff Directory

Phone: (510) 797-5940 | Fax: (510) 797-0151

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Malinda Elliott melliott@fusdk12.net   52008 Office Administration Principal
Lena Anderson lenaanderson@fusdk12.net   52001 Office Office Secretary
Karen Joe kjoe@fusdk12.net   52002 Office Office Office Assistant 
Eugene Paule epaule@fusdk12.net     Office Office Office Assistant T/TH
Beate Divizich bdivizich@fusdk12.net www 52104 104 AM TK AM Teacher
Nicole  Schumacher nschumacher@fusdk12.net www 52250 104 PM TK PM Teacher
TBA TBA     52103 103 PM SDC TK/K TBA SDC Teacher
Sheryl Ashford sashford@fusdk12.net www 52102 102 AM Kinder AM TBA SDC Teacher
Jessica Huang jhuang@fusdk12.net www 52101 101 AM Kinder AM Teacher
Eden Whiting ewhiting@fusdk12.net www 52253 101 PM Kinder PM Teacher
Tiffany Fang tfang@fusdk12.net www 52033 P3 1 Teacher
Janelle  Schilling jschilling@fusdk12.net   52034 P4 1 Teacher
Stephanie  Ynzunza synzunza@fusdk12.net www 52302 302 1 Teacher
Christina Cheng ccheng@fusdk12.net www 52305 52305 2 Teacher
Jacqueline  Hatfield jhatfield@fusdk12.net www 52306 306 2 Teacher
Kelsey Strickland kstrickland@fusdk12.net www 52206 205 2 Teacher
Patricia  Fulton pfulton@fusdk12.net www 52204 204 3 Teacher
Jennifer Haller jhaller@fusdk12.net www 52202 202 3 Teacher
Sabrina Luo sluo@fusdk12.net www 52201 201 3 Teacher
Natalie Rodriguez nrodriguez@fusdk12.net www 52203 203 3 Teacher
Karissa Bloss kbloss@fusdk12.net www 52507 507 4 Teacher
Ashley Browning abrowning@fusdk12.net www 52508 508 4 Teacher
Lena Stephens lstephens@fusdk12.net www 52502 502 4 Teacher
Melissa Becker mbecker@fusdk12.net www 52504 504 5 Teacher
Connie  Bi cbi@fusdk12.net www 52405 405 5 Teacher
Warjit (Nikki) Chug nchug@fusdk12.net www 52506 507 5 Teacher
Patrick Bobosky pbobosky@fusdk12.net www 52505 505 6 Teacher
Christine Dillon cdillon@fusdk12.net www 52501 501 6 Teacher
Amanda Summers asummers@fusdk12.net www 52503 503 6 Teacher
Deborah Afana dafana@fusdk12.net www 52402 402 Resource Teacher
Gina Burchfield gburchfield@fusdk12.net   52105 105 Speech Speech
Shannon Browne sbrowne@fremont.k12.ca.us www 52035 P5 Science Teacher
Mark Beller mbeller@fremont.k12.ca.us www 52084 MUR PE M-F Teacher
Tisha Tinsley ttinsley@fremont.k12.ca.us www 53031 P1 PE M/T Teacher
Ryan  Toegemann rytoegemann@fremont.k12.ca.us www 52251 MUR PE F Teacher
Thomas Phy tphy@fusdk12.net www 52031 MUR/P1 PE  M Teacher
Eric Bables ebables@fusdk12.net www 52406 406   Lab Computer Teacher
Theresa Baeza tbaeza@fusdk12.net www 52010 Library Library Librarian
Davette Bullis dbullis@fusdk12.net   52007 Office Nurse  M, W Nurse
Alexander Herskovich aherskovich@fusdk12.net   52106 106 Psychologist  M, T Psychologist
Tammara Holloway tholloway@fremont.k12.ca.us       Custodian Daytime Custodian
TBA TBA         Custodian Evening Custodian
Maria Irizarry mirizarry@fremont.k12.ca.us   52080 Cafeteria Child Nutrition  CNA 2 
Edward Chen       Cafeteria Child Nutrition  CNA 1